Close Menu
Tilia Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Dec. 27, 2022
Joined: Jan 10, 2022
Age: 31
Gender: T(M2F)
Location: Skåne County, SE
Relationship Status: In a relationship
Interested In: Male
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 5 ft. 9 in. /175.26 cm.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me
Blonde Swedish transgirl. Born in Malmo Sweden now living and working in London Great Britain mostly.
My name is Tilia (meaning prosperous) Andersson (my family name).
Like most Scandinavian children I was taught English/American from a young age and am fluent, so not often are there misunderstandings.
I have 2 older sisters of 8 and 10 years more.
I started my m2f transition when I was at 19 years. From then taking HRT but am free of reassignment surgery which I choose.
I now have a boyfriend who accepts me as a woman that I am in reality now.
I like to talk and can answer any questions, not always in public if they are too personal, please note.
Education & Work
Employer: I am a qualified veterinary nurse but since moving to Great Britain I have been working front of house in a well known London hotel on Park Lane.
I also am part time modelling.
Religion: I do not like to discuss 2 topics, as often doing so causes an argument or offence taken and also can hurt friendships. Religion is one..
Political Views: ...politics is second.
Favorite Quotes: "You only live once"
Arts & Entertainment
Books: I like to read when I have time. Thrillers and crime mostly.
Movies: I am a James Bond fan. Also a fan of Star Wars. I like watching older films and modern classics also comedies but not horror (so boring)..
Television: Television is boring I think, too many news programmes but I do like documentary shows.
Music: I like Tove Lo very much. Classic ABBA (I am Swedish after all) also Bjork.
I also listen to reggae and music to dance to.
Favortie Sports: I really like watching Formula 1 grand prix racing. Also soccer.
Favorite Teams: McLaren F1 and also Chelsea FC as I live mostly in London and of course Sweden.
Favorite Athletes: Lando Norris and Lewis Hamilton. Adam peaty the swimmer is also good.
Activites & Interests
Interests: My main interest is Art. I like to visit galleries and enjoy making paintings for pleasure and relaxation. Photography is also a big interest. I also love buying new clothes, especially lacey and sheer lingerie and like to splash on shoes.
Activities: I walk a great deal and use the local gym often. I like to relax with friends inside homes or out on the town. I like to travel when I can. I find sex very enjoyable and healthy.

Our Friends

© 2012-2023