Close Menu
SuziNolan Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Sep. 23, 2023
Joined: Aug 19, 2017
Age: 55
Gender: T(M2F)
Location: Barnhart, MO, US
Interested In: Male
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 5 ft. 9 in. /175.26 cm.
Weight: 175 lbs.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me
Hi All,

So I felt it was time for a rewrite of my profile. It's always difficult for someone to describe who and what they are on these kinds of sites, but i'm going to try. i am not everyone's cup of tea, but i've heard some men prefer coffee.

i am a single, 52, NON op, lady/sissy/gurl, from the Midwest, who is an educated sapiosexual. i feel i am stable, submissive, shy, flirty, and enjoy a wide variety of hobbies. i am an employed Paralegal Assistant for a small locally owned property company, and i enjoy what i do daily. Away from work (i have worked work from home for almost 6 years now), i enjoy shopping (even if i do not buy anything), playing golf when i can (would love to find a man who plays as well, for possible playing as a couple). i also appreciate some other sports, including ice hockey (Blues), and baseball (Cardinals) and just about anything outdoors. Also I have always enjoyed cooking, and trying new recipes. i have volunteered with the Special Olympics in the past and hope to do it again as time allows.

My perfect guy would be a masculine, somewhat older, Dominant/Alpha Gentleman. He would be old fashioned, and should be comfortable being the head of a household, and make most major decisions. He should be stable, employed/retired, preferably someone with at least a semi-professional background. He should enjoy life and be active, and a positive person in general. Sexually, i am a bottom only, and I would love to meet a man who understands my inability to have become a man like he has become. So, that would include forms of both private and public humiliations from time to time from him as well. i appreciate constant reminders to me of what i am becoming, and i enjoy a man who likes giving those reminders.

Here's the link to my flickr pages, if anyone cares to view:

Thanks for reading, Hugs and be well,
Education & Work
Education: i have a Bachelors Degree
Employer: rather not say...but i am a paralegal assistant for a small property company and i work with title and deed research
College/University: happy to answer if asked
Religion: agnostic, leaning towards atheist
Political Views: socially liberal, fiscally conservative
Favorite Quotes: isnt it pretty to think so?......Bonus points if You know where that quote is from
Arts & Entertainment
Books: soooooooo many
Movies: soooooooo many
Television: not so many
Music: ALL
Games: rarely
Favortie Sports: ice hockey, golf, baseball, college sports
Favorite Teams: Blues and Cardinals.....and Missouri Tigers
Activites & Interests
Interests: cooking, anything outdoors, movies, reading, walks, working out, dinner and drinks with friends, and volunteering when i can

Our Friends

© 2012-2023