Close Menu
Stephani Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Dec. 04, 2022
Joined: Feb 06, 2005
Age: 66
Gender: Crossdresser
Location: Titusville, FL, US
Interested In: Crossdresser ,T(M2F)
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 5 ft. 9 in. /175.26 cm.
Weight: 170 lbs.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me
Titusville FL CD intersted in meeting others.

As of Sept 1 2021.....I am retired!!! Wow, what a change.....I don't know where my life will take me now.....but I am excited about the future!.....and a little nervous too .......

Please have some content and a photo on your profile if you message me.

I love getting out clubbing and meeting and socializing with other girls. Send me a message if you would like to meet for drinks sometime!

I enjoy the company of other girls who dress. I truly value the friendship encouragement and help of the girls I've become friends with since I finally let Stephani express herself.

When I began actively dressing on a regular basis about 2001 I thought I would only be in the closet. The urge to go out and meet the public eventually demanded it so I finally went out enfemme for the first time in August of 2004. I was terrified at first. It took me several times out before I began to feel comfortable.

I'm not interested in living full time as a woman. I sure don't have the energy to go through the hours of preperation it would take to transform me into Stephani daily. Where this journey will take me ....I have no idea. Life just gets stranger and more interesting the longer I am around though.


Education & Work
Education: college
Employer: retired
College/University: University of Wisconsin
Philosophy
Religion: Christian but I have issues with most organized religions. They generally are more interested in pushing their own agendas instead of actually searching for truth.
Political Views: I am a raging moderate. The far left and right scare me equally.
Favorite Quotes: Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.
This and any other quotes by Albert Einstein.
Arts & Entertainment
Books: Mostly non-fiction. I find that true life stories are more amazing then fictional ones.
Activites & Interests
Interests: Love travel, reading, cooking, dining out, and cocktails with friends......

Our Friends

© 2012-2022 login.shemalechatr.com.