MenuClose Menu
EircaC Online
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Online
Joined: Oct 09, 2017
Age: 39
Gender: T(M2F)
Location: IN, US
About Me
Hi every one. I'm a fun compassionate caring person. Im here to meet some peeps and make some friends. :) If you would like to chat with me please feel free to email me or if you see me in chat msg me there. Hope to hear form you!!! If your only on this site to try and get your rocks off your looking in the wrong spot!!! Thanks for reading and have a great and amazing day. To all the real peeps out there. I Love you all!!!!!

I'm married to a wonderful wife and have 2 awesome and wonderful kids!!! My kids now have finally met me and i'm free to finally be my self. My wife is very supportive of me being Erica too!!!!!!

I enjoy shopping/movie's/music/camping/fast cars/singing/ dancing/clothes and many many more things. I'm a very good listener. My natural hair is still growing out. It's past my shoulders now yay!!!! I am Erica almost all the time now except when my male self is needed. I've quit smoking now since November 12th of 2017 and haven't had one since YAY for me!!!!!! I feel so much better now. Since I've quit smoking its been amazing the difference in everything. :P ;) :)
This is real life. If you do not understand this fact don't waste my time or yours!!!!! Thank you.

Peace Love & Hugz
Erica C

LEGAL WARNING:

Please be advised
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies,projects,profit or advertisement , or ANYONE for that matter, You do NOT have my permission, either expressed or implied, to use any of my profile or pictures, in any form or forum, both current and future.
If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Our Friends

© 2012-2022 login.shemalechatr.com.