MenuClose Menu
AnaRedfern Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: May. 14, 2022
Joined: Aug 14, 2020
Age: 24
Gender: T(M2F)
Location: Birmingham, England, GB
Interested In: Male
Height: 5 ft. 5 in. /165.10 cm.
About Me
Hi to anyone who knew me on the main tg guide site. It appears that my account, like so many others it seems, has now been deleted.
Anyway my name is Anastasiya Joy Redfern. I am 24 years old and am a transgender woman.
I am a dress size 8 and shoe size 5 (both UK sizes). I have brunette hair and brown eyes.
I live with my mum and dad and younger brother, I also have an older sister who is now married and has left home (I was her bridesmaid). I have included pictures of my mum and my sister in my photo album. Some of my photo's are from my modelling work and are professionally taken btw.
I had gender dysphoria from a young age and was put on T blockers at 12 years old. From then on I lived as and was treated as a girl both at home and school and started Estrogen at 14years old. I have had no operations or surgery, not even electrolysis as I never reached male puberty.

My Imgur: https://imgur.com/a/A56RsCy
Also on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ana.redfern.12
Interesting: https://i.imgur.com/7XO0fKk.jpg
Nu Shooz: https://imgur.com/zfHYcDA
https://i.imgur.com/aj4j6Gy.gifv
https://i.imgur.com/HZvTXqB.gifv
https://i.imgur.com/9CgUVQi.gifv
https://i.imgur.com/JgUSB6P.gifv

I usually only PM with people on my friend list, therefore unwanted PM's and Mails will be ignored.
I am always happy to give any advice, my support and my opinions to girls genuinely considering or undergoing transition. Please remember that I am not a doctor or a therapist, just someone willing to try to be of help.
Education & Work
Employer: I work as a receptionist at my local vet's. Occasional barmaid work for extra cash in a local pub. I also do some semi professional modelling work which is going quite well now. I work under the name of Ana Redfern or just ANA for my latex and fetish work and Anastasiya for my other work.
This is part of my portfolio:
https://imgur.com/a/gVQtY7K
https://imgur.com/a/BcMnFqh
I also sing and play drums in a local band. These are some of our promo photos:
https://imgur.com/a/PxaJJKm
Philosophy
Religion: None.
Political Views: My maternal grandmother was Belarusian (hence the spelling of Anastasiya). So East European politics is of an interest.
Domestically I think most politicians are liars.
Favorite Quotes: A woman can never be too rich or too thin - Wallis Simpson.
Arts & Entertainment
Movies: I love cheesy movies like the pitch perfect series and superhero films. I watch tear jerkers with my mum and sister sometimes and action thrillers with my dad.

Favourite films: The girl with the dragon tattoo. The tourist. Suicide squad. Hope floats. Sweet home Alabama.
Television: I mostly watch American comedies and scandinavian thrillers. I like documentaries too.

Favourite shows: Killing Eve. Game of thrones. Wild Bill. This country. Modern family.
Music: My dad is a total music nut so I listen to all types and genres. He is where my love of music stems from.

Music Icons: Kylie, Bjork, Patti Smith, Blondie, Aretha, Dusty, Lady Gaga, Wolf Alice, Lana Del Rey, Amy Winehouse, Beyonce, Bowie, Oasis, Sade.
Games: I don't game.

Favourite songs: 'Sunrise' by Movement 98, 'Slow motion' by Blondie, 'You want it darker' by Leonard Cohen, 'Summertime sadness' by Lana Del Rey, 'Missing' by EBTG.
Sports
Favortie Sports: Football / Soccer, MotoGP, Formula 1.
Favorite Teams: England's Lionesses.
Activites & Interests
Interests: Fashion, Photography, Modelling, Go carting, Archery, Motorbikes, Going to the Gym, Running, Singing in a band, Socialising, Clubbing.
Plus Latex, Leather, PVC, Heels
Activities: I am active in the trans rights movement especially trying to correct ignorance of who we really are. Trying to explain to feminists that we are real women. If we are born with a deformity we try to correct it as nature has made a mistake. So if we are born in the wrong body we can try to correct natures error.
Promoting the fact we are not all porn stars or escorts, as this seems to be a myth that needs explaining. Along with many other weird ideas some people have about trans women (and trans men).

Our Friends

© 2012-2022 login.shemalechatr.com.